Alvaro Morales
alvaro.morales@ucr.ac.cr2511-22222511-1363
Catalina Benavides
tabebuiaguayacan@gmail.com2511-2207
Celeste Sánchez
celeste08@gmail.com2511-2222
Cindy Fernández
cindy.fernandezgarcia@ucr.ac.cr2511-22122511-5248
Eddy Gómez
darthgomez@gmail.com2511-22152511-6074
Eric Alfaro
erick.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr2511-2553
Fresia Villalobos
v.fresia@gmail.com2511-5963
Gerardo Umaña
gerardo.umana@ucr.ac.cr2511-2214
Ingo Wehrtmann
INGO.WEHRTMANN@ucr.ac.cr2511-22022511-8688
Jeffrey Sibaja
jeffrey.sibaja@ucr.ac.cr2511-22132511-8687
Jimena Samper
jimena.sampervillareal@ucr.ac.cr2511-22332511-2217
Jorge Cortés
jorge.cortes@ucr.ac.cr2511-2205
Juan José Alvarado
juan.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr2511-22112511-5248
Maike Heidemeyer
maike.heidemeyer@ucr.ac.cr2511-2236
Margarita Silva
ana.silva@ucr.ac.cr2511-22092511-2231
Mario Espinoza
marioespenozamen@gmail.com2511-22082511-8683
Monika Springer
monika.springer@ucr.ac.cr2511-22112511-8665
Odalisca Breedy
odalisca.breedy@ucr.ac.cr2511-22122511-2341
Omar Lizano
lizano@ucr.ac.cr;2511-2210
Pablo Gutiérrez
pablo.gutierrezfonseca@ucr.ac.cr2511-49962511-2235
Pablo Ureña
URENAMORA@ucr.ac.cr2511-2210
Raquel Romero
aquel.romerochaves@ucr.ac.cr2511-8688
Rodney Mora
ronim2002@gmail.com2511-22322511-2210
Yolanda Camacho
yolanda.camachogarcia@ucr.ac.cr2511-22122511-8659